School Calendar

Wednesday, 17 July 2019
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 15 July 2019 - Friday, 19 July 2019 @ 

Thursday, 18 July 2019
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 15 July 2019 - Friday, 19 July 2019 @ 

Friday, 19 July 2019
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 15 July 2019 - Friday, 19 July 2019 @ 

Sunday, 21 July 2019
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 21 July 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 21 July 2019 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 21 July 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, 26 July 2019
  • Ms. Preciado's Birthday

    Friday, 26 July 2019

Sunday, 28 July 2019
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 28 July 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 28 July 2019 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 28 July 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, 01 August 2019
  • International Student Orientation in Church

    Thursday, 01 August 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, 04 August 2019
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 04 August 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 04 August 2019 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 04 August 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, 05 August 2019
  • Teachers Back to School

    Monday, 05 August 2019

Sunday, 11 August 2019
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 11 August 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 11 August 2019 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 11 August 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  • School Campus Closed

    Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - Friday, 16 August 2019 @ 

  • New Teacher Meet & Greet

    Wednesday, 14 August 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, 15 August 2019
  • School Campus Closed

    Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - Friday, 16 August 2019 @ 

Friday, 16 August 2019
  • School Campus Closed

    Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - Friday, 16 August 2019 @