School Calendar

Wednesday, 25 November 2020
  • Thanksgiving Vacation: No School

    Monday, 23 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020 @ 

  • Thanksgiving Eve Worship Service

    Wednesday, 25 November 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, 26 November 2020
  • Thanksgiving Vacation: No School

    Monday, 23 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020 @ 

  • Daycare Closed

    Thursday, 26 November 2020

Friday, 27 November 2020
  • Thanksgiving Vacation: No School

    Monday, 23 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020 @ 

  • Daycare Closed

    Friday, 27 November 2020

Sunday, 29 November 2020
  • Mr. Negvesky's Birthday

    Sunday, 29 November 2020

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 29 November 2020 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 29 November 2020 @ 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 29 November 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • Kids Club

    Sunday, 29 November 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Tuesday, 01 December 2020
  • School Board Meeting

    Tuesday, 01 December 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, 02 December 2020
  • Baptismal Birthdays

    Wednesday, 02 December 2020

  • Student of the Month

    Wednesday, 02 December 2020

  • Advent Worship

    Wednesday, 02 December 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, 04 December 2020
  • Crazy Spirit Day: Christmas Dress

    Friday, 04 December 2020

  • Santa Pictures

    Friday, 04 December 2020

Sunday, 06 December 2020
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 06 December 2020 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 06 December 2020 @ 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 06 December 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • Kids Club

    Sunday, 06 December 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Monday, 07 December 2020
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 07 December 2020 - Friday, 11 December 2020 @ 

Tuesday, 08 December 2020
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 07 December 2020 - Friday, 11 December 2020 @ 

  • Dollar Jean Tuesday

    Tuesday, 08 December 2020

Wednesday, 09 December 2020
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 07 December 2020 - Friday, 11 December 2020 @ 

  • AR Awards

    Wednesday, 09 December 2020

  • Early Dismissal 11:45 AM K-1 & 12:00 PM 5-8 & 12:15 PM 2-4

    Wednesday, 09 December 2020

  • Advent Worship

    Wednesday, 09 December 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, 10 December 2020
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 07 December 2020 - Friday, 11 December 2020 @ 

  • Pre-Order Lunch Event - Subway

    Thursday, 10 December 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Friday, 11 December 2020
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 07 December 2020 - Friday, 11 December 2020 @ 

  • Spirit Day - Spirit Shirt with Uniform Bottoms or Blue Jeans

    Friday, 11 December 2020

Sunday, 13 December 2020
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 13 December 2020 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 13 December 2020 @ 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 13 December 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • Kids Club

    Sunday, 13 December 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Wednesday, 16 December 2020
  • Pre-Order Lunch Event - CHPC/Pasta

    Wednesday, 16 December 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

  • Advent Worship

    Wednesday, 16 December 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, 18 December 2020
  • Early Dismissal 11:45 AM K-1 & 12:00 PM 5-8 & 12:15 PM 2-4

    Friday, 18 December 2020

  • Free Dress

    Friday, 18 December 2020

  • PTLS Hosted Christmas Breakfast

    Friday, 18 December 2020

Sunday, 20 December 2020
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 20 December 2020 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 20 December 2020 @ 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 20 December 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • Kids Club

    Sunday, 20 December 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Monday, 21 December 2020
  • Christmas Vacation: No School or Daycare

    Monday, 21 December 2020 - Sunday, 10 January 2021 @ 

Tuesday, 22 December 2020
  • Christmas Vacation: No School or Daycare

    Monday, 21 December 2020 - Sunday, 10 January 2021 @ 

Wednesday, 23 December 2020
  • Christmas Vacation: No School or Daycare

    Monday, 21 December 2020 - Sunday, 10 January 2021 @ 

Thursday, 24 December 2020
  • Christmas Vacation: No School or Daycare

    Monday, 21 December 2020 - Sunday, 10 January 2021 @ 

  • Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship

    Thursday, 24 December 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm