School Calendar

Saturday, 25 September 2021
  • PTLS Family Movie Night

    Saturday, 25 September 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm

    Family Movie Night 5:30pm-10:00pm
    Movie: Night at the Museum
    Food, Drink and Dessert Sales
    Ticket sales limited - SOLD OUT!
    Raffle prizes

Sunday, 26 September 2021
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 26 September 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 26 September 2021 @ 11:15 am - 12:30 pm

  • Contemporary Worship Service

    Sunday, 26 September 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Tuesday, 28 September 2021
  • Fall Picture Day

    Tuesday, 28 September 2021 @ 8:15 am - 12:15 pm

Wednesday, 29 September 2021
  • Early Dismissal

    Wednesday, 29 September 2021

  • PTLS Family Night Out ~ Yogurland 12pm-8pm

    Wednesday, 29 September 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, 03 October 2021
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 03 October 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 03 October 2021 @ 11:15 am - 12:30 pm

  • Contemporary Worship Service

    Sunday, 03 October 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Tuesday, 05 October 2021
  • School Board Meeting

    Tuesday, 05 October 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, 06 October 2021
  • Baptismal Birthdays

    Wednesday, 06 October 2021

  • Student of the Month Awards

    Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Thursday, 07 October 2021
  • Bring Your Bible to School Day

    Thursday, 07 October 2021

Friday, 08 October 2021
  • Kindergarten Field Trip: Amy's Farm

    Friday, 08 October 2021 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, 10 October 2021
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 10 October 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 10 October 2021 @ 11:15 am - 12:30 pm

  • Contemporary Worship Service

    Sunday, 10 October 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Wednesday, 13 October 2021
  • AR Awards

    Wednesday, 13 October 2021

  • PTLS Family Night Out ~ Chipotle

    Wednesday, 13 October 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 14 October 2021
  • Ms. Julie's Birthday

    Thursday, 14 October 2021

  • Ms. Lisa's Birthday

    Thursday, 14 October 2021

  • 1st Grade Field Trip: Pumpkin Patch

    Thursday, 14 October 2021 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friday, 15 October 2021
  • Literature Day: K-8

    Friday, 15 October 2021

Saturday, 16 October 2021
  • Bosses Day

    Saturday, 16 October 2021

Sunday, 17 October 2021
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 17 October 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 17 October 2021 @ 11:15 am - 12:30 pm

  • Contemporary Worship Service

    Sunday, 17 October 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Monday, 18 October 2021
  • End of 1st Quarter

    Monday, 18 October 2021

Wednesday, 20 October 2021
  • Early Dismissal

    Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Thursday, 21 October 2021
  • Mrs. Josie's Birthday

    Thursday, 21 October 2021

  • The Great California Shake Out

    Thursday, 21 October 2021 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Friday, 22 October 2021
  • Crazy Spirit Day: Freaky Friday

    Friday, 22 October 2021

    Imagine waking up on a Friday morning, only to find that the kids are now adults, and the adults have become children! On this Freaky Friday, students can dress as a teacher (and the teachers just might dress as a student!) Students who do not wish to participate may wear uniform clothing or a red spirit shirt and jeans. Please see Mrs. Oaxaca or Mrs. Ward with any questions!

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday, 22 October 2021

Sunday, 24 October 2021
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 24 October 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 24 October 2021 @ 11:15 am - 12:30 pm

  • Contemporary Worship Service

    Sunday, 24 October 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm