School Calendar

Thursday, 23 May 2019
  • 8th Grade Report Cards Due

    Thursday, 23 May 2019

  • 1st Grade Family Tree Night

    Thursday, 23 May 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, 24 May 2019
  • Free Dress

    Friday, 24 May 2019

  • Kindergarten ABC Luncheon

    Friday, 24 May 2019

  • JoJo's Pizza Friday $5 each

    Friday, 24 May 2019

  • 8th Grade "Ditch Day" Field Trip

    Friday, 24 May 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, 26 May 2019
  • Report Cards Due

    Sunday, 26 May 2019

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 26 May 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 26 May 2019 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 26 May 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, 27 May 2019
  • Memorial Day: No School or Daycare

    Monday, 27 May 2019

Tuesday, 28 May 2019
  • Dollar Jean Tuesday

    Tuesday, 28 May 2019

  • 1st Grade Field Trip: Crystal Cove Tide Pools

    Tuesday, 28 May 2019

    Crystal Cove, Newport Beach, CA 92657, USA

  • 8th Grade Graduation Breakfast and Practice

    Tuesday, 28 May 2019

  • 8th Grade Awards

    Tuesday, 28 May 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday, 29 May 2019
  • Minimum Day: K-2 dismiss 11:45; 3-8 dismiss 12:00

    Wednesday, 29 May 2019

  • Student of the Month

    Wednesday, 29 May 2019

  • WASC Teacher Workday

    Wednesday, 29 May 2019

  • Chapel Grades 6-8

    Wednesday, 29 May 2019 @ 7:50 am - 8:30 am

  • Chapel Grades 3-5

    Wednesday, 29 May 2019 @ 8:30 am - 9:15 am

  • Chapel Grades K-2

    Wednesday, 29 May 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

  • 8th Grade Graduation

    Wednesday, 29 May 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • School Picnic: Noon Dismissal

    Thursday, 30 May 2019

  • School Picnic

    Thursday, 30 May 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, 31 May 2019
  • Free Dress

    Friday, 31 May 2019

  • End of 4th Quarter: 44 days & 10 Sundays

    Friday, 31 May 2019

  • Last Day of School: K-2 dismiss 11:45; 3-8 dismiss 12:00

    Friday, 31 May 2019

  • End of Year Awards Ceremony

    Friday, 31 May 2019

Sunday, 02 June 2019
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 02 June 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 02 June 2019 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 02 June 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, 03 June 2019
  • Teacher Workday

    Monday, 03 June 2019 - Tuesday, 04 June 2019 @ 

  • Mrs. Hottinger's Birthday

    Monday, 03 June 2019

Tuesday, 04 June 2019
  • Teacher Workday

    Monday, 03 June 2019 - Tuesday, 04 June 2019 @ 

  • School Board Meeting

    Tuesday, 04 June 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, 05 June 2019
  • Teacher Check-Out

    Wednesday, 05 June 2019 - Thursday, 06 June 2019 @ 

Thursday, 06 June 2019
  • Teacher Check-Out

    Wednesday, 05 June 2019 - Thursday, 06 June 2019 @ 

Sunday, 09 June 2019
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 09 June 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 09 June 2019 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 09 June 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, 10 June 2019
  • Summer Camp Starts

    Monday, 10 June 2019

Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  • Mrs. Morner's Birthday

    Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Sunday, 16 June 2019
  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 16 June 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Worship Service in Chinese

    Sunday, 16 June 2019 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm

  • Worship Service

    Sunday, 16 June 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, 17 June 2019
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 17 June 2019 - Friday, 21 June 2019 @ 

Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 17 June 2019 - Friday, 21 June 2019 @ 

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 17 June 2019 - Friday, 21 June 2019 @ 

Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 17 June 2019 - Friday, 21 June 2019 @ 

Friday, 21 June 2019
  • Fire Drill Week

    Monday, 17 June 2019 - Friday, 21 June 2019 @ 

Saturday, 22 June 2019
  • Mr. Vanciu's Birthday

    Saturday, 22 June 2019